During signup you will be charged for the first month's service. That day of the month becomes your recurring billing date; so if for example you sign up on the 5th April your next invoice will be billed on the 5th May, 5th June, and so on.
You may cancel your service at any time - there is no minimum notification period. We will continue to provide service until your next billing date; this "Next Invoice" date is shown within mPanel when you first login.
You may choose to change your plan at any time, as often as you like. If you do choose to change plan your billing date does not change - instead, the remaining time in the month is used to calculate a "pro rata" adjustment. For example,
If you change to a less expensive plan, an in-store credit will be added to your account that is automatically applied to your next invoice.